• Mozart "Rondos And Sonatas Hantai"
New in
kod EAN: 3760127227311nr kat.: 3760127227311

Mozart "Rondos And Sonatas Hantai"

  • Artist: MOZART Title: Rondos And Sonatas Hantai
    1. Sonate en Ut majeur, K.309~Allegro con spirito
    2. Sonate en Ut majeur, K.309~Andante un poco adagio
    3. Sonate en Ut majeur, K.309~Rondeau: allegretto grazioso
    4. Rondo en Fa majeur, K.494
    5. Rondo en Ré majeur, K.485
    6. Sonate en Si bémol majeur, K.333~Allegro
    7. Sonate en Si bémol majeur, K.333~Andante cantabile
    8. Sonate en Si bémol majeur, K.333~Allegretto grazioso
    9. Suite en Ut majeur, K.399~Allemande en ut mineur: Andante
    10. Rondo en la mineur, K.511
12,16 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel