• Sokół Orkestar "Wariacka Miłość"
kod EAN: 5903427879257nr kat.: 5903427879257

Sokół Orkestar "Wariacka Miłość"

  • Artist: SOKÓŁ ORKESTAR Title: Wariacka Miłość
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1. Tcherga
    2. Mój ciemny psalm
    3. Najpierw ciało, potem serce
    4. Zakopianka
    5. Sokolo Kolo
    6. Ten ostatni raz
    7. Sevdah
    8. Całkiem świeża plotka
    9. Wariacka miłość
    10. Wesele
    11. Rozmowa szczera, krótka
    12. Czy te oczy mogą kłamać
    13. Cije je ono devojče
7,80 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel