• Sokół, Przemek "Slavic Soul"
kod EAN: 5903427874788nr kat.: 5903427874788

Sokół, Przemek "Slavic Soul"

  • Artist: SOKÓŁ, PRZEMEK Title: Slavic Soul
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1. Ethno brass sound system
    2. Tylko Ty
    3. Slavic soul
    4. Zuza zalambianeska
    5. Kamrat
    6. Świętojański sen
    7. I jego epilog
    8. Zmierzch dawnych bogów
    9. Zamknij oczy
    10. Szukam słów
    11. Autodestrukcja
    12. Balkan express
    13. A kiedy przyjdzie taki dzień
2,17 €
7,81 €
You save 72% (5,64 €).
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel