• Trout, Walter "The Blues Came Callin' "
kod EAN: 819873010951nr kat.: 819873010951

Trout, Walter "The Blues Came Callin' "

  • Artist: TROUT, WALTER Title: The Blues Came Callin'
    1. Wastin Away
    2. The World is Goin Crazy and so am I
    3. The Bottom of the River
    4. Take a Little Time
    5. The Whale Have Swallowed Me
    6. Willie
    7. Mayalls Piano Boogie
    8. Born in the City
    9. Tight Shoes
    10. The Blues Came Callin
    11. Hard Time
    12. Nobody Moves Me Like You Do
15,97 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel