• Trout, Walter "Broken LP TRANSPARENT"
kod EAN: 8712725747000nr kat.: 8712725747000

Trout, Walter "Broken LP TRANSPARENT"

  • Artist: TROUT, WALTER Title: Broken LP TRANSPARENT
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    Disc: 1
    1. Side A:
    2. Broken (Feat. Beth Hart)
    3. Turn and Walk Away
    4. Courage in the Dark
    5. Side B:
    6. Bleed (Feat. Will Wilde)
    7. Talkin' to Myself
    8. No Magic (In the Street)

    Disc: 2
    1. Side C:
    2. I've Had Enough (Feat. Dee Snider)
    3. Love of My Life
    4. Breathe
    5. Side D:
    6. Heaven or Hell
    7. I Wanna Stay
    8. Falls Apart
34,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel