• Bonamassa, Joe "Tour De Force - The Borderline Cd"
kod EAN: 819873010982nr kat.: 819873010982

Bonamassa, Joe "Tour De Force - The Borderline Cd"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Tour De Force - The Borderline Cd
    CD 1
    1. Albion Intro
    2. I Know Where I Belong
    3. Spanish Boots
    4. Your Funeral My Trial
    5. Blues Deluxe
    6. Pain and Sorrow
    7. Happier Times
    8. Steal Your Heart Away
    9. Miss You Hate You

    CD 2
    1. The River
    2. Burning Hell
    3. Dont Burn Down That Bridge
    4. Story of a Quarryman
    5. Are you Experienced
18,17 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel