• Bonamassa, Joe "Tour De Force - Shepherd's Bush Empire Dvd"
kod EAN: 819873010425nr kat.: 819873010425

Bonamassa, Joe "Tour De Force - Shepherd's Bush Empire Dvd"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Tour De Force - Shepherd's Bush Empire Dvd
Music Label: PROVOGUE
    1. Albion intro
    2. Slow Train
    3. So Its Like That
    4. Midnight Blues
    5. Last Kiss
    6. So Many Roads
    7. Band intros
    8. You Better Watch Yourself
    9. Chains and Things
    10. Lonesome Road Blues
    11. Stop
    12. I Got All You Need
    13. The Great Flood
    14. The Ballad Of John Henry
    15. Asking Around For You
    16. Further On Up The Road
    17. Worlds End Credits

    Bonus Material
    No Mans Land Part 2 an exclusive look behind the scenes
    The Making Of Tour De Force Part 2
    All Access Pass Shepherds Bush Empire Live In London Photo Collection
11,92 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.