• Hatriot "Dawn Of The New Centurion"
kod EAN: 4028466108531nr kat.: 4028466108531

Hatriot "Dawn Of The New Centurion"

  • Artist: HATRIOT Title: Dawn Of The New Centurion
Music Label: MASSACRE
    1. From My Cold Dead Hands
    2. Your Worst Enemy
    3. The Fear Within
    4. Honor The Rise And Fall
    5. Superkillafragsadisticactsaresoatrocious
    6. Silence In The House Of The Lord
    7. World Funeral
    8. Dawn Of The New Centurion
    9. Consolation For The Insane
    10. Midnite Maniac Krokus Cover
10,03 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.