• V/A "Where Blues Meets Rock Vol 9"
kod EAN: 819873010555nr kat.: 819873010555

V/A "Where Blues Meets Rock Vol 9"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Where Blues Meets Rock Vol 9
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Beth Hart Baddest Blues
    2. Robben Ford Fair Child
    3. Walter Trout Cherry Red Wine
    4. Robert Cray A Memo
    5. Jonny Lang What Youre Looking For
    6. No Sinner Boo Hoo Hoo
    7. Govt Mule World Boss
    8. Eric Johnson Austin
    9. Omar Dykes Spoonful
    10. The Rides Road House
    11. Popa Chubby I Need A Lil Mojo
    12. Leslie West Fade Into You
    13. Bernie Marsden Linin Track
    14. Philip Sayce Sailin Shoes
    15. Matt Schofield Getaway
11,72 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel