• V/A "Spinefarm Metal Vol.2"
kod EAN: 602498742716nr kat.: 602498742716

V/A "Spinefarm Metal Vol.2"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Spinefarm Metal Vol.2
Wytwórnia: SPINEFARM
    1 –Children Of Bodom Trashed, Lost & Strungout
    2 –To/Die/For Little Deaths
    3 –Finntroll Trollhammaren
    4 –Norther Mirror Of Madness
    5 –Tarot Pyre Of Gods
    6 –Entwine Bitter Sweet
    7 –Children Of Bodom Sixpounder
    8 –Turmion Kätilöt Verta Ja Lihaa
    9 –Nightwish Bless The Child
    10 –Ajattara Haureus
    11 –Norther Death Unlimited
    12 –Ram-Zet Queen
    13 –Lowe Motor Corporation* Soul Of A Pagan
    14 –Rotten Sound Burden
    15 –Reverend Bizarre Doom Over The World
    16 –Amoral Other Flesh
    17 –Sonata Arctica The Cage (Live)
    18 –To Separate The Flesh From The Bones The Final Extinction (Live)
    19 –Rotten Sound Target (Live)
    20 –To Separate The Flesh From The Bones Drowned In Semen (Live)
    21 –Sonata Arctica Kingdom For A Heart (Live)
    22 –Ensiferum Battle Song (Live)
    23 –Children Of Bodom Bodom Beach Terror (Live)
11,27 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel