• Buchanan, Roy "Shake Rattle & Roy"
kod EAN: 5413992503476nr kat.: 5413992503476

Buchanan, Roy "Shake Rattle & Roy"

  • Artist: BUCHANAN, ROY Title: Shake Rattle & Roy
    1. Rockin The Country Come On Roy
    2. Johnny B. Goode
    3. Southern Country Rock And Roll Sun Country Rock N Roll
    4. Treat Her Right
    5. Big Boss Man
    6. Jammin With Roy
    7. Haunted House
    8. Money
    9. Shake Rattle and Roll
    10. Blue Suede Shoes
    11. Slippin And Slidin
    12. Runaway
    13. Boll Weevil Blues
    14. Come Go With Me
    15. Peggy Sue
    16. Ya Ya
11,72 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel