• Buchanan, Roy "Live At Rockpalast Cddvd"
kod EAN: 885513903907nr kat.: 885513903907

Buchanan, Roy "Live At Rockpalast Cddvd"

  • Artist: BUCHANAN, ROY Title: Live At Rockpalast Cddvd
Wytwórnia: MIG-MUSIC
    1. Thing In G (Short Fuse)
    2. Green Onions
    3. Roy's Blues (Roy's Bluz)
    4. Walk Don't Run
    5. Sweet Dreams
    6. Peter Gunn
    7. Blues In D (Blues Shuffle Instrumental)
    8. Hey Joe
    9. Foxy Lady
    10. Massiah (Massiah Will Come Again)
    11. Night Train
    12. Linda Lou
    13. Wayfaring Pilgram
    14. Thing In G (Short Fuse)
    15. Green Onions
    16. Roy's Blues (Roy's Bluz)
    17. Walk Don't Run
    18. Sweet Dreams
    19. Peter Gunn
    20. Blues In D (Blues Shuffle Instrumental)
    21. Hey Joe
    22. Foxy Lady
    23. Massiah (Massiah Will Come Again)
    24. Night Train
    25. Linda Lou
    26. Wayfaring Pilgram
14,23 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel