• Flying Colors "Live In Europe Cd"
kod EAN: 819873010258nr kat.: 819873010258

Flying Colors "Live In Europe Cd"

  • Artist: FLYING COLORS Title: Live In Europe Cd
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    CD 1
    1. Blue Ocean
    2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
    3. Love Is What Im Waiting For
    4. Cant Find A Way
    5. The Storm
    6. Odyssey
    7. Forever In A Daze
    8. Hallelujah
    9. Better Than Walking Away

    CD 2
    1. Kayla
    2. Fool In My Heart
    3. Spur Of The Moment
    4. Repentance
    5. June
    6. All Falls Down
    7. Everything Changes
    8. Infinite Fire
8,74 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel