• Sinner "Touch Of Sin 2"
kod EAN: 884860086721nr kat.: 884860086721

Sinner "Touch Of Sin 2"

  • Artist: SINNER Title: Touch Of Sin 2
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Born to Rock
    2. Comin Out Fighting
    3. Bad Girl
    4. Knife in My Heart
    5. Concrete Jungle
    6. Dont Believe a Word
    7. Shout
    8. Germany Rocks
    9. Danger Zone
    10. Emerald
    11. Blood On the Sand
    12. Lost in a Minute
    13. Masquerade
    14. Heat of the City
8,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel