• Taake "Gravkamre Kroner Og Troner"
kod EAN: 7090008310693nr kat.: 7090008310693

Taake "Gravkamre Kroner Og Troner"

  • Artist: TAAKE Title: Gravkamre Kroner Og Troner
    DISC 1
    1. Et Pust av Oeyne
    2. Hov var Stein Exclusive new tracks
    3. Nordbundet Featuring Niklas Kvarforth and Nocturno Culto
    4. Motpol
    5. Hordalands Doedskvad 1
    6. Over Bjoergvin Graater Himmerik 4
    7. Nattestid ser Porten vid 1 Kveld 12 EP 2011
    8. I Am the Black Wizards Emperor cover Noregs Vaapen LP bonus track 2011
    9. Die When You Die GG Allin cover Swine of Hades MCD 2011
    10. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit Burzum cover Taake LP Bonus track 2009

    DISC 2
    11. Voldtekt
    12. Eismalsott
    13. Tykjes Fele
    14. Over Fjell og gjennom Torner Svartekunst 7EP 2007
    15. Voldtekt
    16. Death Trap Dra til Helvete 10EP 2006
    17. Lamb A Norwegian HAIL to Von 7EP 2005
    18. Hennes kalde Skamlepper Lagnonector 10EP 2005
    19. Der Todesking Nordens Doedsengel 10EP 2004
    20. Nattestid ser Porten vid 1 Pre mix 1997
11,55 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel