• Summoning "Stronghold"
kod EAN: 4001617267226nr kat.: 4001617267226

Summoning "Stronghold"

  • Artist: SUMMONING Title: Stronghold
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Rhun
    2. Long lost to where no pathway goes
    3. The glorn disappears
    4. Like some snowwhite marble ene
    5. Where hope and daylight die
    6. The rotting horse on the deadly ground
    7. The shadow lies frozen on the hills
    8. The loud music of the sky
    9. A distant flame before the sun
10,93 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel