• U.D.O. "Live From Russia"
kod EAN: 884860065528nr kat.: 884860065528

U.D.O. "Live From Russia"

  • Artist: U.D.O. Title: Live From Russia
Wytwórnia: AFM
    Disc 1
    1. Holy
    2. Raiders of Beyond
    3. Midnight Mover
    4. Independence Day
    5. Metal Eater
    6. Protectors of Terror
    7. Animal House
    8. Turn Me On
    9. Drum Solo
    10. T.V. War
    11. No Limits
    12. Run If You Can
    13. Winter Dreams
    14. In the Darkness

    Disc 2
    1. Like a Loaded Gun
    2. Recall the Sin
    3. Break the Rules
    4. Midnight Highway
    5. Heaven Is Hell
    6. Monster Man
    7. Living on a Frontline
    8. Heart of Gold
    9. Shout It Out
    10. Cut Me Out
    11. Im A Rebel
    12. They Want War
11,98 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel