• Straight On Target "Pharmakos"
kod EAN: 8025044901627nr kat.: 8025044901627

Straight On Target "Pharmakos"

  • Artist: STRAIGHT ON TARGET Title: Pharmakos
Wytwórnia: SCARLET
    1. Theta
    2. Ostrakon
    3. Demonized
    4. Wake The Apathetic
    5. Dreadful Eyes
    6. Initiation
    7. He Spreads Hypocrisy
    8. Synesthesia
    9. Palms Leaves Reader
11,55 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel