• Dew-Scented "Icarus"
kod EAN: 039841511024nr kat.: 039841511024

Dew-Scented "Icarus"

  • Artist: DEW-SCENTED Title: Icarus
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Hubris Intro
    2. Sworn To Obey
    3. Thrown To The Lions
    4. Storm Within
    5. Gleaming Like Silver
    6. By My Own Hand
    7. The Fall Of Man
    8. Reawakening
    9. Destined To Collapse
    10. A Final Procession
    11. Perpetuated
12,69 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel