• Eis "Wetterkreuz Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 884388405233nr kat.: 884388405233

Eis "Wetterkreuz Limited Edition"

  • Artist: EIS Title: Wetterkreuz Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: PROMEDIA
    CD 1
    1. Mann aus Stein
    2. Auf kargen Klippen
    3. Wetterkreuz
    4. Am Abgrund
    5. Bei den Sternen
    6. Thou Whose Face Hath Felt The Winters Wind Sun Of The Sleepless Cover

    CD 2
    The Quarrymen Selections
    1. Captivus Mann aus Stein reworked by S.atyrus S.ancti
    2. Auf kargen Klippen remixed by Duncan Patterson of Alternative
    3. Wetterkreuz Odyssey Remix reworked by Kai Reidenbach of Out of Mind
    4. Am Abgrund Laudanum Induced Mix reworked by The Gentleman and Henry Hyde Bronsdon of A Forest Of Stars
    5. 72 Seconds Bei den Sternen reworked by S.atyrus S.ancti
19,02 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel