• Black Country Communion "Live Over Europe Cd"
kod EAN: 8712725736226nr kat.: 8712725736226

Black Country Communion "Live Over Europe Cd"

  • Artist: BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION Title: Live Over Europe Cd
    CD 1
    1. Revolution Of The Machines
    2. Black Country
    3. One Last Soul
    4. Crossfire
    5. Save Me
    6. The Battle For Hadrians Wall
    7. Beggarman
    8. Faithless
    9. Song Of Yesterday
    10. I Can Feel Your Spirit

    CD 2
    1. Cold
    2. The Ballad Of John Henry
    3. The Outsider
    4. The Great Divide
    5. Sista Jane
    6. Man In The Middle
    7. Burn
18,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel