kod EAN: 781676713523nr kat.: 781676713523

  • Artist: BRUTAL TRUTH Title: End Time
Wytwórnia: RELAPSE
    1. Malice
    2. Simple Math
    3. End Time
    4. Cancer
    5. Celebratory Gunfire
    6. Small Talk
    7. 58 Caliber
    8. Swift And Violent Swift Version
    9. Crawling Man Blues
    10. Lottery
    11. Warm Embrace of Poverty
    12. Old World Order
    13. Butcher
    14. Killing Planet Earth
    15. Gut Check
    16. All Work And No Play
    17. Addicted
    18. Sweet Dreams
    19. Echo Friendly Discharge
    20. Twenty Bag
    21. Trash
    22. Drink Up
    23. Control Room
10,20 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel