• Electric Wizard "1989-1994"
kod EAN: 803341226302nr kat.: 803341226302

Electric Wizard "1989-1994"

  • Artist: ELECTRIC WIZARD Title: 1989-1994
    1. Magickal Childe
    2. Electric Funeral
    3. Lucifers Children
    4. Chrono Naut Phase I IV

    Thy Grief Eternal
    5. Swatched In Black
    6. On Blackened Wings Outro

    Lord Of Putrefaction
    7. Descent
    8. Wings Over A Black Funeral
    9. At The Cemetary Gates
    10. Dark Prayers
10,70 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel