• Hammerfall "Legacy Of Kings"
kod EAN: 727361633523nr kat.: 727361633523

Hammerfall "Legacy Of Kings"

  • Artist: HAMMERFALL Title: Legacy Of Kings
    1. Heeding the call
    2. Legacy of kings
    3. Let the hammer fall
    4. Dreamland
    5. Remember yesterday
    6. At the end of the rainbow
    7. Back to back
    8. Stronger than all
    9. Warriors of faith
    10. The fallen one
12,03 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel