• Amon Amarth "Versus The World Remastered"
kod EAN: 039841479126nr kat.: 039841479126

Amon Amarth "Versus The World Remastered"

  • Artist: AMON AMARTH Title: Versus The World Remastered
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Death in fire
    2. For the stabwounds in our backs
    3. Where silent gods stand guard
    4. Vs the world
    5. Across the rainbow bridge
    6. Down the slopes of death
    7. Thousand years of oppression
    8. Bloodshed
    9. ...and soon the world will cease to be
8,74 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel