• Sonata Arctica "Unia"
kod EAN: 727361185428nr kat.: 727361185428

Sonata Arctica "Unia"

  • Artist: SONATA ARCTICA Title: Unia
    1. In black and white
    2. Paid in full
    3. For the sake of revenge
    4. It wont fade
    5. Under your tree
    6. Caleb
    7. The vice
    8. My dreams but a drop fuel for a nightmare
    9. The harvest
    10. To create a warlike feel
    11. The worlds forgotten the words forbidden
    12. Fly with the black swan
    13. Good enough is good enough
11,73 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel