• Sonata Arctica "Reckoning Night"
kod EAN: 727361131524nr kat.: 727361131524

Sonata Arctica "Reckoning Night"

  • Artist: SONATA ARCTICA Title: Reckoning Night
    1. Misplaced
    2. Blinded No More
    3. Aint Your Fairytale
    4. Reckoning Day Reckoning Night
    5. Dont Say A Word
    6. The Boy Who Wanted To Be A Real Puppet
    7. My Selene
    8. Wildfire
    9. White Pearl Black Oceans
    10. Shamandale
11,73 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel