• Djawadi, Ramin "Fallout OST LP"
New in
kod EAN: 780163654028nr kat.: 780163654028

Djawadi, Ramin "Fallout OST LP"

  • Artist: DJAWADI, RAMIN Title: Fallout OST LP
    1. Brotherhood of Steel (full version)
    2. The Ghoul
    3. Ice Cream and Apple Pie
    4. Vault 33
    5. Artifact
    6. Shady Sands
    7. Feo Fuerte y Formal
    8. Rebuild Together
    9. Surface Dweller Tradition
    10. Golden Rule
    11. Are You Compromised
    12. I Hate It Up Here
    13. Bringing Order to the Wasteland
    14. Management
    15. Vault-Tec
    16. Think About the Future
    17. All the Answers
    18. Run for the Hills
    19. War Never Changes
    20. Do the Right Thing
    21. T-60
30,75 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel