• Henry, Joe "Civilians"
New in
kod EAN: 4029759193289nr kat.: 4029759193289

Henry, Joe "Civilians"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: HENRY, JOE Title: Civilians
Label: EDEL
    1. Civilians
    2. Parker's Mood
    3. Civil War
    4. Time Is a Lion
    5. You Can't Fail Me Now
    6. Scare Me to Death
    7. Our Song
    8. Wave
    9. Love Is Enough
    10. I Will Write My Book
    11. Shut Me Up
    12. God Only Knows

    13.Time Is A Lion – Demo*
    14.I Will Write My Book – Demo*
    15.God Only Knows – Demo*
    16.Bread & Flowers – Demo*
11,41 €
Premiere and shipping in (2024-08-23)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel