• Lucas, Joyner "Not Now I'm Busy"
kod EAN: 197188924324nr kat.: 197188924324

Lucas, Joyner "Not Now I'm Busy"

  • Artist: LUCAS, JOYNER Title: Not Now I'm Busy
    1: Put Me On
    2: I'm Ill
    3: Waiting On This
    4: Broski
    5: Fake Promises
    6: When I Need Love
    7: Cut U Off (Feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again)
    8: What's That?
    9: Sticks & Stones (Feat. Conway the Machine)
    10: Best for Me (Feat. Jelly Roll)
    11: I Didn't Go (Feat. DMX & Symba)
    12: Three Little Pigs
    13: 24 Hours to Live
    14: Still Alright (Feat. Logic & Twista)
    15: Seventeen
    16: How Much Do You Love Me?
    17: Not Now I'm Busy (Feat. Nefertitti Avani)
14,44 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel