• Carcass "Heartwork LP DELUXE"
kod EAN: 8054521841767nr kat.: 8054521841767

Carcass "Heartwork LP DELUXE"

  • Artist: CARCASS Title: Heartwork LP DELUXE
    LP 1
    1: Buried dreams
    2: Carnal forge
    3: No love lost
    4: Heartwork
    5: Embodiment
    LP 2
    1: This mortal coil
    2: Arbeit macht fleisch
    3: Blind bleeding the blind
    4: Doctrinal expletives
    5: Death certificate

46,35 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel