• Visions Of Atlantis "Pirates II - Armada CD LIMITED"
kod EAN: 810135715713nr kat.: 810135715713

Visions Of Atlantis "Pirates II - Armada CD LIMITED"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: VISIONS OF ATLANTIS Title: Pirates II - Armada CD LIMITED
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    Side 1

    1. To Those Who Choose to Fight
    2. The Land of the Free
    3. Monsters
    4. Tonight I’m Alive

    Side 2

    1. Armada
    2. The Dead of the Sea
    3. Ashes to the Sea

    Disc 2

    Side 3

    1. Hellfire
    2. Collide
    3. Magic of the Night

    Side 4

    1. Underwater
    2. Where the Sky and Ocean Blend

15,38 €
Premiere and shipping in (2024-07-05)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel