• J. Bernardt "Contigo LP"
kod EAN: 5400863156930nr kat.: 5400863156930

J. Bernardt "Contigo LP"

  • Artist: J. BERNARDT Title: Contigo LP
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    1. Rio
    2. Taxi
    3. Don’t Get Me Wrong
    4. Last Waltz
    5. Contigo
    6. Matter Of Time
    7. Mayday Call
    8. Left Bathroom Sink
    9. I’m The Ghost You Forgot
    10. Our Love Was Easy
    11. Free
21,91 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel