• Daath "The Deceivers"
New in
kod EAN: 039841607727nr kat.: 039841607727

Daath "The Deceivers"

  • Artist: DAATH Title: The Deceivers
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1.No Rest No End (feat. Spiro Dussias)
    2.Hex Unending (feat Dan Sugarman and Ice Nine Kills)
    3.Ascension (feat. Dean Lamb and Archspire)
    4.With Ill Desire
    5.The Silent Foray (feat. Per Nilsson & Scar Symmetry)
    6.Unwelcome Return (feat. Spiro Dussias)
    7.Purified by Vengeance (feat. Mark Holcomb and Mick Gordon)
    8.Deserving of the Grave (feat. Jeff Loomis)
    9.Into Forgotten Dirt

12,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel