• DMX "X Gon' Give It To Ya"
kod EAN: 889466362811nr kat.: 889466362811

DMX "X Gon' Give It To Ya"

  • Artist: DMX Title: X Gon' Give It To Ya LP SPLATTER
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    - Disc 1 -
    1 X Gon' Give It to Ya
    2 Ruff Ryders' Anthem
    3 Lord Give Me a Sign
    4 Party Up
    5 Know What I Am
    6 X Moves Feat. Bootsy Collins, Steve Howe & Ian Paice
    7 Where the Hood at
    8 What These Bitches Want
    9 Slippin'
    10 Get It Get It Feat. Snoop Dogg
    11 We Gonna Tear Shit Up
    - Disc 2 -
    1 LP2 X Gon' Give It to Ya (Orchestral Version)
    2 What's My Name?
    3 Get It on the Floor
    4 How's It Goin' Down
    5 Damien
    6 Stop Being Greedy
    7 Who We Be
    8 Where the Hood at (High on X Remix)
    9 Ruff Ryders' Anthem (Dirty Remix)
    10 Party Up (Shoot 'Em Up Remix)

35,75 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel