• Stevens, Sufjan "Javelin LP LEMONADE"
kod EAN: 729920165919nr kat.: 729920165919

Stevens, Sufjan "Javelin LP LEMONADE"

  • Artist: STEVENS, SUFJAN Title: Javelin LP LEMONADE
Wytwórnia: 375 MEDIA
    1. Goodbye Evergreen
    2. A Running Start
    3. Will Anybody Ever Love Me?
    4. Everything That Rises
    5. Genuflecting Ghost
    6. My Red Little Fox
    7. So You Are Tired
    8. Javelin (To Have and to Hold)
    9. Shit Talk
    10. There's a World
35,45 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel