• Senses Fail "Follow Your Bliss LP BLUE"
New in
kod EAN: 5060626464995nr kat.: 5060626464995

Senses Fail "Follow Your Bliss LP BLUE"

  • Artist: SENSES FAIL Title: Follow Your Bliss LP BLUE
Wytwórnia: 375 MEDIA
    A1. Wolves At The Door
    A2. Can't Be Saved
    A3. Lungs Like Gallows
    A4. Buried A Lie
    A5. Shark Attack
    B1. Lady In A Blue Dress
    B2. The Fire
    B3. Rum Is For Drinking, Not For Burning
    B4. Calling All Cars
    B5. Bite To Break Skin
    C1. The Priest and the Matador
    C2. Bloody Romance
    C3. Family Tradition
    C4. You're Cute When You Scream
    C5. New Year's Eve
    D1. 187
    D2. War Paint
    D3. Vines
    D4. Early Graves
    D5. Waves
34,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel