• Exploited, The "Beat The Bastards LP SPLATTER"
New in
kod EAN: 727361327040nr kat.: 727361327040

Exploited, The "Beat The Bastards LP SPLATTER"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: EXPLOITED, THE Title: Beat The Bastards LP SPLATTER
    1. Beat the Bastards
    2. Affected by Them
    3. Don't Blame Me
    4. Law for the Rich
    5. System Fucked Up
    6. They Lie
    7. If You're Sad
    8. Fight Back
    9. Massacre of Innocents
    10. Police TV
    11. Sea of Blood
    12. Fifteen Years
    13. Serial Killer
    14. Let's Start a War (Live)
    15. The Massacre (Live)
    16. Dogs of War (Live)
    17. Noize Annoys (Live)
    18. UK '82 (Live)
    19. Lie to Me (Live)
    20. Dead Cities (Live)
    21. Chaos is My Life (Live)
28,83 €
Premiere and shipping in (2024-04-26)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel