• Junior Wells "Chicago Hustle 82 LP GOLD"
New in
kod EAN: 889466452017nr kat.: 889466452017

Junior Wells "Chicago Hustle 82 LP GOLD"

  • Artist: JUNIOR WELLS Title: Chicago Hustle 82 LP GOLD
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Intro
    2. Crosscut Saw
    3. Buddy's Shuffle
    4. One Room Country Shack
    5. Dust My Broom
    6. Worry, Worry
    7. You've Gotta Love Her with a Feeling
    8. Mystery Train
    9. Junior's Jam
25,00 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel