• Loverboy "Live In 82 CDBLURAY"
kod EAN: 4029759193883nr kat.: 4029759193883

Loverboy "Live In 82 CDBLURAY"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: LOVERBOY Title: Live In 82 CDBLURAY
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    01. Intro (LP Side A)
    02. Jump
    03. Lucky Ones
    04. Lady Of The 80’s
    05. Take Me To The Top
    06. It’s Your Life
    07. Gangs In The Street (LP Side B)
    08. Turn Me Loose
    09. The Kid Is Hot Tonight
    10. When It’s Over
    11. Working For The Weekend
15,28 €
Premiere and shipping in (2024-06-07)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel