• Evildead "Toxic Grace LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 886922479717nr kat.: 886922479717

Evildead "Toxic Grace LP BLACK"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: EVILDEAD Title: Toxic Grace LP BLACK
Wytwórnia: SPV
    SIDE A
    1. F.A.F.O.
    2. Reverie
    3. Raising Fresh Hell
    4. Stupid On Parade
    5. Subjugated Souls
    SIDE B
    1. Bathe In Fire
    2. Poetic Omen
    3. World Ov Rats
    4. Fear Porn
    5. The Death & Resurrection Show 2024 (bonus track)
26,85 €
Premiere and shipping in (2024-05-24)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel