• Bjorko "Heartrot LP BLUE"
kod EAN: 6430080234820nr kat.: 6430080234820

Bjorko "Heartrot LP BLUE"

  • Artist: BJORKO Title: Heartrot LP BLUE
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. The Heartroot Rots (feat. Jeff Walker / Carcass)
    2. Vaka Loka (feat. Addi Tryggvason / Solstafir)
    3. Whitebone Wind (feat. Marco Hietala)
    4. Värinvaihtaja (feat. Ismo Alanko)
    5. Awakening
    6. World As Fire and Hallucination (feat. Shagrath / Dimmu Borgir)
    7. The Trickster (feat. Jessi Frey / Velcra)
    8. Hooks In The Sky (feat. Tomi Joutsen)
    9. Magenta (feat. Mariska)
    10. Reverberations (feat. Sakari Kukko)
28,83 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel