• Tankian, Serj "Harakiri LP RED"
kod EAN: 197188550318nr kat.: 197188550318

Tankian, Serj "Harakiri LP RED"

  • Artist: TANKIAN, SERJ Title: Harakiri LP RED
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    LP - SIDE A

    1. Cornucopia
    2. Figure It Out
    3. Ching Chime
    4. Butterfly
    5. Harakiri
    6. Occupied Tears

    LP - SIDE B

    1. Deafening Silence
    2. Forget Me Knot
    3. Reality TV
    4. Uneducated Democracy
    5. Weave On
    6. Revolver
    7. Tyrant's Gratitude
30,45 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel