• Takida "The Agony Flame LP BLACK"
New in
kod EAN: 810135717915nr kat.: 810135717915

Takida "The Agony Flame LP BLACK"

  • Artist: TAKIDA Title: The Agony Flame LP BLACK
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Third strike
    2. The other side
    3. Sacred spell
    4. In time
    5. Your blood awaits you
    6. Nothing but a misplace
    7. The loneliest hour
    8. Sickening
    9. Isolated (smoke & mirrors)
    10. On the line
    11. Second fiddle
26,86 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel