• Korpiklaani "Rankarumpu LP"
kod EAN: 4065629716011nr kat.: 4065629716011

Korpiklaani "Rankarumpu LP"

  • Artist: KORPIKLAANI Title: Rankarumpu LP
    Side A:
    1. Kotomaa
    2. Tapa sen kun kerkeet
    3. Aita
    4. Saunaan
    5. Mettään
    6. Kalmisto
    Side B:
    1. Rankarumpu
    2. No perkele
    3. Viikatelintu
    4. Nouse
    5. Oraakkelit
    6. Harhainen höyhen
32,64 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel