• V/A "Electronic Music Anthology House Music Session LP"
kod EAN: 3596974334762nr kat.: 3596974334762

V/A "Electronic Music Anthology House Music Session LP"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Electronic Music Anthology House Music Session LP
    A1. George Morel - Let's Groove
    A2. Barbara Tucker - Beautiful People (1994 Radio Edit)
    A3. Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle (Roy Malone's King Radio Edit)
    A4. I:Cube - Metamorphik
    B1. Cassius - 1999 (radio edit)
    B2. Superfunk - Come Back (Supamix)
    B3. Cheek - Venus (Sunshine People) [DJ Gregory Remix]
    B4. Motor City Drum Ensemble - Raw Cuts #3
    C1. Mézigue - Du Son Pour Les Gars Sûrs
    C2. Moloko - Sing It Back (Mousse T.'s Feel Love Mix)
    C3. Soha - Ëvë
    D1. Bob Sinclar - Gym Tonic (Wh0 Remix)
    D2. Kings Of Tomorrow Feat. Julie McKnight - Finally
    D3. Joe Smooth - Promised Land
    D4. St Germain - What's New
24,22 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel