• V/A "Give Me The Funk 6 LP"
kod EAN: 3596974312760nr kat.: 3596974312760

V/A "Give Me The Funk 6 LP"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Give Me The Funk 6 LP
    1 Sir Joe Quarterman ; Free Soul - (I've Got) So Much Trouble in My Mind
    2 Eugene Blacknell ; the New Breed - Dance to the Rhythm
    3 Mavis John - Use My Body
    4 Betty Wright - All Your Kissin' Sho' Don't Make True Lovin'
    5 Gil Scott-Heron - Lady Day and John Coltrane
    6 Oby Onyioha - Enjoy Your Life
    7 Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
    8 Patrice Rushen - Music of the Earth
    9 Lonnie Liston Smith ; the Cosmic Echoes - Expansions
    10 Millie Jackson - I'm Free
18,75 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel