• V/A "Give Me The Funk 2 LP"
kod EAN: 3596974312463nr kat.: 3596974312463

V/A "Give Me The Funk 2 LP"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Give Me The Funk 2 LP
    1 Blowfly - Nobody's Butt But Yours, Babe
    2 The Detroit Emeralds - Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arm
    3 George McCrae - I Get Lifted
    4 Brother To Brother - Chance With You
    5 Gil Scott-Heron - Home Is Where The Hatred Is
    6 Manu Dibango - Soul Makossa
    7 The Fatback Band - Yum Yum (Gimme Some)
    8 Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'M Givin'
    9 Little Beaver - Concrete Jungle
    10 Cymande - Bra
18,77 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel