• Olio Tahtien Takana "Spectral Katharsis"
kod EAN: 0301660560768nr kat.: 0301660560768

Olio Tahtien Takana "Spectral Katharsis"

  • Artist: OLIO TAHTIEN TAKANA Title: Spectral Katharsis
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1 Intro - Enter The Maw Of Souls
    2 Towards The Dying Moon
    3 Excrucior
    4 A Sorcery Written In Stars
    5 Prophecies Of Pandemonium
    6 Veri Kirotussa Yössä
    7 The Servant's Heart
    8 Journey To The Most High
    9 The Labyrinth Of Sleepless Dead
    10 Spectral Katharsis
    11 Ego Aeternum
    12 Outro - Into The Everlasting Shadow
10,65 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel