• Mercenary "Soundtrack For The End Times CD LIMITED"
kod EAN: 810135713160nr kat.: 810135713160

Mercenary "Soundtrack For The End Times CD LIMITED"

  • Artist: MERCENARY Title: Soundtrack For The End Times CD LIMITED
    1. Burning in Reverse
    2. Heart of the Numb
    3. Where Darkened Souls Belong
    4. Through This Blackened Hatred
    5. Anthem for the Anxious
    6. A Darker Path
    7. Become the Flame
    8. From the Ashes of the Fallen
    9. Black Heart, Dead Tissue
    10. Black Blood Soil
    11. Beyond the Waves
15,42 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel